OUR LOCATION

Palm Beach Gardens on PGA Blvd

(561) 529-4660

Now open Saturdays 8am – 2pm!

Reviews

Gardens Dental Care review summary

5  317
4  8
3  
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
5.0

329 Reviews

5on Google,Oct 21, 2018

Bernardo

Very accommodating and prompt.


0on Facebook,Oct 19, 2018

Cyma

Very nice staff and pleasant experience


5on Google,Oct 17, 2018

Carol

My experience with Dr Yates and his staff was extremely pleasant. I really don't like going to the dentist but I did feel quite comfortable in their office. I require a lot of work on my teeth and I am confident that all will be well. I recommend Gardens Dental Care very highly.


0on Facebook,Oct 16, 2018

Anne

I am a dental chicken! I was raised with the British dental system (despicable) which left a terror of dentist visits. Dr. Yates always treats me with understanding, kindness and makes me feel comfortable. Even though I am moving an hour north soon, I will still travel south to visit Dr. Yates.


5on Google,Oct 15, 2018

Joyce

very happy with all the service i received


0on Facebook,Oct 13, 2018

Patty Gillespie

Professional, personable and caring dentists and staff. Great hygenists. Always have had great dental care here, very clean office and cutting edge equipment and technology. they offer there own insurance type discount plan👍


5on Facebook,Oct 12, 2018

Diane

The absolute BEST, PROFESSIONAL dentists, staff, receptionists. I’ve put off major work for so long being petrified of previous dentists and I’m going to have my smile back thanks to them. Thank you all ���


5on Google,Oct 11, 2018

Regina

I had a great experience at this office. I gathered info on over 15 offices before making my decision to schedule and I don't regret it one bit! The hygienist, Rachel was gentle yet effective and explained my x-rays in full detail without seeming bothered. Then Dr. Yates explained my treatment and was also very gentle and not a scary dentist at all. The front desk staff was very helpful and patient as well bc I am a questioner. Very pleased and will be returning!


5on Google,Oct 09, 2018

Laura

Prompt courteous friendly professional


0on Facebook,Oct 08, 2018

Steven

Dr. Yates is simply a fantastic dentist (and a really nice guy too)! He’s incredibly caring and definitely makes certain his patients are comfortable in what may normally be a very uncomfortable situation. I had a filling fall out during the morning and his office was able to accommodate me the same day! Really exceptional! After placing a temporary filling, we scheduled for an “in-house” made crown and a single filling in one sitting. During my appointment, while waiting for the crown to be made, I was very appreciative that he asked if I would prefer to take care of a second filling that I needed as well. I was so appreciative that my time in the office was so well utilized! Thanks Dr. Yates! I would refer anyone to your office!


5on Google,Oct 08, 2018

Steven

Dr. Yates is simply a fantastic dentist (and a really nice guy too)! He’s incredibly caring and definitely makes certain his patients are comfortable in what may normally be a very uncomfortable situation. I had a filling fall out during the morning and his office was able to accommodate me the same day! Really exceptional! After placing a temporary filling, we scheduled for an “in-house” made crown and a single filling in one sitting. During my appointment, while waiting for the crown to be made, I was very appreciative that he asked if I would prefer to take care of a second filling that I needed as well. I was so appreciative that my time in the office was so well utilized! Thanks Dr. Yates! I would refer anyone to your office!


5on Google,Oct 03, 2018

Sgf777

Best dentist ever!! David Yates has three feelings in one day didn’t have any pain. Great quality work every one in the office is nice and friendly make you feel right at home. Top notch customer service!!!


5on Facebook,Sep 21, 2018

Danielle

The best experience I have ever had at a dental office! Was terrified going in after many bad experiences and left there feeling so much better! So thankful i found my dental home! Big thanks to Dr. Gross and Dr. Roshkind for making me smile again!


5on Healthgrades,Sep 19, 2018

Anonymous

I was completely satisfied. wonderful friendly staff.


5on Google,Sep 14, 2018

HTUN LINN

Update: Gardens dental care office reached out to me and solved the issue. Something to do with insurance and transparency. To be fair, treatment was excellent. Doctors and staff are very nice. I am really grateful about it. ( First post: Last time they told me almost $5000 to fix my teeth because my insurance coverage is maxed out. I have to pay money up front otherwise the Doctor won't see me. So I cancelled it. Six months later, last week, I received a text message from them for an appointment. I called them right away to cancelled it. This week I got a bill $480. For what?)



5on Healthgrades,Aug 31, 2018

A.

First time patient of Dr. Yates and very impressed with his team. Their office is high tech, making the cleaning and xrays a breeze. Would recommend them to anyone!


5on Google,Aug 22, 2018

Bruce

This place is fantastic. They were very thorough during my first visit and Dr. Yates was clear and concise while we discussed my treatment plan and options. The staff was very friendly and I felt very comfortable. I have already recommended them to my friends.


5on Healthgrades,Aug 09, 2018

I.

Dr Yates and his staff has been the best ever since I started my journey to a more beautiful smile with them. I would not change them for the world. I can now smile with confidence because of his recommendations and care.


5on Healthgrades,Aug 08, 2018

D.

The entire staff at Dr. Yates office is amazing!


5on Healthgrades,Aug 08, 2018

Anonymous

Checked in and waiting time was very short, everything went well and painlessly


?